Posted on

Xat Cheats! (Daily)

Hey Xater’s! “Sorry To Say, But I Will Not Post Any More ClubPenguin Cheats, Im Into Xat!”

Well I Was on xat.com/xat_test I Was In The “People” pool And I Saw xat (42) Wich Is Amazing! Take A Look!

Image

Hes Usually On Every Day SO Check It Out! In Other Word’s,

I Was Checking Out The New Power (kbee) On Powers Page And I Was Auctioning And Loo What I Took A Shot Of!

Image

*(click to enlarge)*

Look How It Says There Were Only 8000 (kbee) powers But I Managed To Take A Snapshot Of 7999, Pretty Cool, Huh?

Well As Always Have A Great Day Sir! B)

-Billy

Leave a Reply

